This committee examines strategies to engage boys and young men as learners in the classroom and to look at ways to further encourage men to be positive role models within our educational communities.


1 year

Number of Members

Open Membership


No chair indicated as of yet

Committee Members

Kevin Amboe (2023-2024)
Derek Imai (2023-2024)
Hallan Mtatiro (2023-2024)
Corrie Shaw (2023-2024)
Donald Fleming (2023-2024)