The committee acts as an advisory committee to the grievance officers. Work on the Grievance Committee is an excellent opportunity for members who would like to learn about contract enforcement and labour law.


2 years

Number of Members



Matt Westphal

Grievance Officers

Joanna Cerazy
Mark Keelan
Gavin Slade-Kerr

Committee Members

Kevin Amboe (2021-2023)
Erin Coleman (2019-2021)
Glenys McFarlane (2019-2021)
Dana Neidig (2020-2022)
Amrit Sanghe (2020-2022)
Kelli O’Malley (2019-2021)
Pauline Veto (2020-2022)