This committee will examine the effects of poverty on our school communities and in Surrey. The committee will recommend strategies, programs and initiatives to support those living in poverty and to create positive change.


1 year

Number of Members

Open Membership


No chair indicated as of yet

Committee Members

Helen Kelsey (2023-2024)
Annie Ohana (2023-2024)