The Convention Committee plans the yearly convention for members at 2 or more different sites. Committee members are entitled to a PD day in lieu of the Convention Day to a maximum of $400 per committee member with the cost to come from the committee budget.


2 years

Number of Members



June James

Committee Members

Erin Coleman
Yvette Dabbs
Monica Grant
Jacquie King
Tammy Mayer