The committee is comprised of four elected members and the STA 2nd Vice President who serves as the chair. The committee meets in September to review applications and to select the scholarship and bursary recipients for dependants of active STA members. The awards are presented at the October General Meeting.


1 year

Number of Members



Jatinder Bir

Committee Members

Matteo Babini
Erica Campbell
Helen Kelsey-Etmanski
Andrea Leeks
Melanie Miki
Sandra Willing