No appointment needed, most patients are seen, treated and released in about 60 minutes. Certified and experienced MD physicians not nurses and on site diagnostic tests with lab.

Committee Information

Term: 1 year
Number of Members:
Marilyn Ricketts-Lindsay,  Thais Cabral

Committee Members:

Lizanne Foster
Hilary Wardlow
Jacqueline Alvarado Cruz
Helen Kelsey
Annie Ohana