#201 – 9030 King George Blvd
Surrey, BC V3V 7Y3
T 604-594-5353
T 1.800.967.5353
F 604-594-5176
F 1.800.255.5176

Google Map to Surrey Teachers' Association

Executive Committee 2016-2017
Gioia Breda, Laura Barker, Matt Westphal, Anne McNamee, Sue Heuman, Joanna Cerazy, Kristine Olsen, Karen Moon, Andy Nesdoly, Devinder Kaila, Bhupinder Mattoo, Kathy Jickling, Julia MacRae, Jatinder Bir, Kelli O’Malley, Helen Kelsey, Gavin Hainsworth and Nicole Jarvis.

Full Time Table officer Contact Info:

Gioia Breda President 604-592-8392
Laura Barker 1st Vice President 604-592-8395
Matt Westphal 2st Vice President 604-592-8398
Anne McNamee Professional Issues 604-592-8396
Kristine Olsen Health and Safety 604-592-8391
Sue Heuman Grievance 604-592-8397
Joanna Cerazy Grievance 604-592-8390

STA office Staff

Lorna Sheh
Donna Stewart
Carly Coupe / Dana Ionescu
Randy Fowler
Momina Rafiq

For comments and feedback on this website, please contact: