2015/16 Committee Members:
Non-enrolling: Joanna Cerazy
Secondary: Mykola Misiak, Violette Baillargeon, Jatinder Bir, Samara Bassett
Elementary: Jennifer Kimbley, Kevin Amboe, Bhupinder Mattoo
Adult Education: Laura Barker
TOC: Andy Nesdoly

Bargaining Ratification Vote – September 18th, 2014

Wednesday, September 17th, 2014

Podcast Link – September 2, 2014

Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014

Summer Hour

Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

All Together for Education Rally – Victoria

Tuesday, June 24th, 2014

All together for public education Rally!

Thursday, June 19th, 2014

Surrey Teachers Study Session and Rally

Saturday, June 14th, 2014

Escalation Vote and Rally – June, 2014

Friday, June 6th, 2014

Strike Vote

Saturday, March 1st, 2014

Government White Paper

Friday, June 14th, 2013

Phase One Plan

Friday, January 6th, 2012